{READ BOOK} á Tracing Shadows: Scout Book 1 of 2 Ä eBook or E-pub free

{READ BOOK} ß Tracing Shadows: Scout Book 1 of 2 ⚪ To protect the throne, seventeen year old spy Kali must play a male guardsman trainee by day and royal lady by night Orphaned and trained on a spymasters remote estate, Kali is a scout who works alone in the shadows But when a terror group threatens the Dansil throne, the king forces Kali to accept a mission at the palace or forfeit her sisters life Suddenly thrust into the light, Kali must infiltrate high society as the royal Lady Lianna while penetrating the servant ranks as Kal, a male guardsman trainee It doesnt help that Trace, the harsh and enigmatic captain of the kings guard, is soon assigned as both Lady Liannas palace escort and Kals commanding officer As Kali edges closer to the truth behind the violent groups identity, she uncovers dangerous secrets that could bring her mission to a brutal end A scouts job is to observe and report, never to engagebut if it means saving her sister and kingdom, Kali may have no choiceTRACING SHADOWS, bybestselling author Alex Lidell, is the first novel in the Scout series Perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce, Leigh Bardugo, and Sarah J Maas


8 thoughts on “Tracing Shadows: Scout Book 1 of 2